Van Go Go’s CD – Wake Up!

Van Go Go’s CD – Wake Up!


In stock

SKU: 20 Category:

Van Go Go’s first studio album, Wake Up! features 10 original songs. Released in 2015, each compact disc is enclosed in a case featuring original artwork and song lyrics.

Current band members include Russell Copenharve, Danny Frownfelter, Ted Gram-Boarini, Ted Hamel, Nikki Heusman, and Dave Thompson

Category: .